Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jun

Jun

January 8, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Jun
"Slow turnaround times on simple billing requests. Generally speaking you should expect to follow up a few times before your request is addressed. Otherwise, it'll fall off the radar altogether. A lot of room left for improvement. If you need things done without waiting 1-2 weeks and and having to follow up to get abovementioned things done, this is not a good fit."
Profile photo of Toni Eubanks

Toni Eubanks

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Eubanks
"We’ve been with them for years. They are incredibly responsive and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of M M

M M

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M M
"Brent and his team have outperformed my previous insurance agent/agency and are saving me about $4,000 year! Their customer service is fantastic. If you have any teen drivers, don't even think about going anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Lionel LARRIBE

Lionel LARRIBE

September 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lionel LARRIBE
"Lack of follow up, communication gap just to get a quote. Poor customer service and policy standards."
Profile photo of David Radunsky

David Radunsky

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Radunsky
"Questions answered promptly and understandably. Administrative staff very responsive, efficient, and effective. Good value."
Profile photo of Sharlindra Fowler

Sharlindra Fowler

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharlindra Fowler
"State Farm has always been #1 in my book. I’ve had State Farm insurance since 4/1995, Brent Cooper and his staff has been my extended family in this Insurance world. Brent’s office cares about their clients needs and works diligently to offer you awesome rates they’re my MAIN SQEEZE when it comes down to an Insurance. Company. I’ve dealt with State Farm all these years and it’s been like a marriage."
Profile photo of Liz Cooper

Liz Cooper

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Cooper
"I have been insured with Brent Cooper-State Farm for many, many years and I know how dedicated he and his team are to each and every customer! They are excellent to work with and always respond to any questions that I may have in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Dennis Den-Uyl

Dennis Den-Uyl

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Den-Uyl
"super great people to work with been with Brent a long time"
Profile photo of Stacy Robinson

Stacy Robinson

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Robinson
"Brent and his staff are excellent. Highly recommend this agency. I strayed to another carrier a few years ago and one of the Account Managers continued to stay in touch with me, keeping me updated on rates until I made the decision to move back to State Farm where my discounts were still applicable. It’s hard to find an agency you can trust. Five stars for Brent’s agency!"
Profile photo of Diane Viadero

Diane Viadero

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Viadero
"Always looking to refer to other agents that are reliable, honest and respond quickly to any of our CA policy holders moving. Highly recommend Brent and his team!"
Profile photo of Cash Rommel

Cash Rommel

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cash Rommel
"The customer service here is top notch. Jeanet is just the best! She always takes the time to explain things and answers all my questions in a timely manner. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Anh Richmond

Anh Richmond

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anh Richmond
"I was referred to Brent Cooper for insurance and his agent Jeanet Martinez was AMAZING! She handled my insurance needs and advised me on package deal of bundling my coverage of home and vehicle insurance. She bend over backwards to get me the policy as quickly as possible and was very patient as I added my son less than 12 hours of getting my policy. She handled everything I threw at her with poise and a smile. Thank you, Jeanet!"
Profile photo of Dr. Carol Anne Palmer

Dr. Carol Anne Palmer

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Carol Anne Palmer
"Brent is the BEST Insurance Agent I have ever worked with. He is diligent, knowledgeable and very customer service oriented. I highly recommend his services!"
Profile photo of Mary Battle

Mary Battle

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Battle
"When calling with a question, they always take time to give you the information requested and let you know they are always available and at your service. I have been with my agent since he started his business with State Farm several years ago."
Profile photo of T McCook

T McCook

February 3, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by T McCook
"I don't know this agent so I can't rate him. If he is from Matt Posten's (unsure of spelling, but I'm sure he is wonderful, everyone I've delt with is fantastic,)"
Profile photo of George Diamond

George Diamond

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Diamond
"Working with Brent and Theresa has been a pleasure. They manage my insurance needs with care and professionalism."
Profile photo of Nicole Hernandez

Nicole Hernandez

February 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Nicole Hernandez
"I highly recommend you don’t do business with this place. They took money from my bank account for a policy I had cancelled even after I asked them to stop automatic withdraws. When I called to address this issue, they blamed me for not letting them know, when I had already let the receptionist know. They told me that I would get a full refund for the amount that was taken out of my bank however, I did not. When I addressed the issue, they told me they would look into it. After a week or so of waiting to hear back, they made up an excuse for a mistake they had made. When I asked for proof of this, they ghosted me. I called corporate to file a complaint at which point they said they would tell the office to call me but they have yet to do so. State Farm will no longer be receiving my business and I advise you all to stir away from them as well. I would hate to see anyone else be taken advantage of."
Profile photo of Richard Lee

Richard Lee

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Lee
"We have recently changed our State Farm agent from Houston to Brent Cooper of Dallas where our home is now. We found Brent to be refreshing to work with. WE appreciate working with him not only was he patient to answer all our questions on our policies in a timely manner, but he also gave us the needed options and advice to make the appropriate decision to adequately protect ourselves. Thank you very much, Brent!"
Profile photo of Dan Daniel

Dan Daniel

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Daniel
"Top notch service received here at Brent Coopers Office"
Profile photo of Heath Morrow

Heath Morrow

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heath Morrow
"My wonderful agent Teresa Love with State Farm has serviced my account for the past 7 years and every step of the way she has provided me with incredible service. I have my home, auto, umbrella & personal item policies with her. I would never choose another agent than Teresa Love @ Brent Cooper's office @ State Farm."
Profile photo of dont worryaboutit

dont worryaboutit

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by dont worryaboutit
"Very fast service"
Profile photo of Brian Rodgers

Brian Rodgers

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Rodgers
"Incredible customer service, friendly, and knowledgeable. Worked with Cathey and Jeanet both are Fantastic!!! Highly Highly Recommend."
Profile photo of Donny Macias

Donny Macias

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donny Macias
"Thanks, Janet! You’re the best!"
Profile photo of candy t

candy t

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by candy t
"We have been clients of Brent's and his team since we moved to Texas in 2001. You just pick an agent because you've had the same company for years and you hope they turn out to be a good one...and we have never been disappointed! We had lived here a month, (didn't even know our neighbors) and had a huge tree in our front yard split and fall on our house and across the yard and street. We knew no one - so we called Brent! He recommended a tree company who was amazing and came to our rescue within a few hours. We've also raised 2 boys through driving age and unfortunately have become well acquainted with their recommended body shop! It has always been quality referrals that we continue to use to this day. Over the years we've had to opportunity to work with several different staff members - for the last several years it's been Cathey. She has been amazing - always helpful, quick to find answers if she doesn't already know them, explains options well, is friendly and professional. She has been our "go to" person for all of our insurance questions. She's been there a long time and is very familiar with the process and the policies. We'll continue to be clients as long as they'll have us and highly recommend the office team and Cathey in particular!"
Profile photo of Miranda Ways

Miranda Ways

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Ways
"I have been with Brent Cooper for a few years and Cathey is always on top of my insurance needs. I was very impressed with how my auto claim was handled. Cathey helped me get the most out of my coverage. With Brent and Cathey, I know I am in good hands!"